Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 8/15/22
Neh. 9:22-10:39; 1 Cor. 9:19-10:13; Ps 34:1-10; Prv 21:13

Tuesday, 8/16/22
Neh. 11:1-12:26; 1 Cor. 10:14-11:2; Ps 34:11-22; Prv 21:14-16

Wednesday, 8/17/22
Neh. 12:27-13:31; 1 Cor. 11:3-16; Ps 35:1-16; Prv 21:17-18

Thursday, 8/18/22
Est 1:1-3:15; 1 Cor. 11:17-34; Ps 35:17-28; Prv 21:19-20

Friday, 8/19/22
Est 4:1-7:10; 1 Cor. 12:1-26; Ps 36:1-12; Prv 21:21-22

Saturday, 8/20/22
Est 8:1-10:3; 1 Cor. 12:27-13:13; Ps 37:1-11; Prv 21:23-24

Sunday, 8/21/22 - Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Job 1:1-3:26; 1 Cor. 14:1-17; Ps 37:12-29; Prv 21:25-26


Monday, 8/22/22
Job 4:1-7:21; 1 Cor. 14:18-40; Ps 37:30-40; Prv 21:27

Tuesday, 8/23/22
Job 8:1-11:20; 1 Cor. 15:1-28; Ps 38:1-22; Prv 21:28-29

Wednesday, 8/24/22
Job 12:1-15:35; 1 Cor. 15:29-58; Ps 39:1-13; Prv 21:30-31

Thursday, 8/25/22
Job 16:1-19:29; 1 Cor. 16:1-24; Ps 40:1-10; Prv 22:1

Friday, 8/26/22
Job 20:1-22:30; 2 Cor. 1:1-11; Ps 40:11-17; Prv 22:2-4

Saturday, 8/27/22
Job 23:1-27:23; 2 Cor. 1:12-2:11; Ps 41:1-13; Prv 22:5-6

Sunday, 8/28/22 - Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
Job 28:1-30:31; 2 Cor. 2:12-17; Ps 42:1-11; Prv 22:7