Home
COVID-19
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
View Online Sermons
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 8/3/20
2 Chr 33:14-34:33; Rom. 16:8-27; Ps 26:1-12; Prv 20:19

Tuesday, 8/4/20
2 Chr 35:1-36:23; 1 Cor. 1:1-17; Ps 27:1-6; Prv 20:20-21

Wednesday, 8/5/20
Ezr 1:1-2:70; 1 Cor. 1:18-2:5; Ps 27:7-14; Prv 20:22-23

Thursday, 8/6/20
Ezr 3:1-4:24; 1 Cor. 2:6-3:4; Ps 28:1-9; Prv 20:24-25

Friday, 8/7/20
Ezr 5:1-6:22; 1 Cor. 3:5-23; Ps 29:1-11; Prv 20:26-27

Saturday, 8/8/20
Ezr 7:1-8:20; 1 Cor. 4:1-21; Ps 30:1-12; Prv 20:28-30

Sunday, 8/920 - Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
Ezr 8:21-9:15; 1 Cor. 5:1-13; Ps 31:1-8; Prv 21:1-2


Monday, 8/10/20
Ezr 10:1-44; 1 Cor. 6:1-20; Ps 31:9-18; Prv 21:3

Tuesday, 8/11/20
Neh. 1:1-3:14; 1 Cor. 7:1-24; Ps 31:19-24; Prv 21:4

Wednesday, 8/12/20
Neh. 3:15-5:13; 1 Cor. 7:25-40; Ps 32:1-11; Prv 21:5-7

Thursday, 8/13/20
Neh. 5:14-7:60; 1 Cor. 8:1-13; Ps 33:1-11; Prv 21:8-10

Friday, 8/14/20
Neh. 7:61-9:21; 1 Cor. 9:1-18; Ps 33:12-22; Prv 21:11-12

Saturday, 8/15/20
Neh. 9:22-10:39; 1 Cor. 9:19-10:13; Ps 34:1-10; Prv 21:13

Sunday, 8/16/20 - Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
Neh. 11:1-12:26; 1 Cor. 10:14-11:2; Ps 34:11-22; Prv 21:14-16