Home
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 6/14/21
1 Kgs 12:20-13:34; Ac 9:26-43; Ps 132:1-18; Prv 17:6

Tuesday, 6/15/21
1 Kgs 14:1-15:24; Ac 10:1-23a; Ps 133:1-3; Prv 17:7-8

Wednesday, 6/16/21
1 Kgs 15:25-17:24; Ac 10:23b-48; Ps 134:1-3; Prv 17:9-11

Thursday, 6/17/21
1 Kgs 18:1-46; Ac 11:1-30; Ps 135:1-21; Prv 17:12-13

Friday, 6/18/21
1 Kgs 19:1-21; Ac 12:1-23; Ps 136:1-26; Prv 17:14-15

Saturday, 6/19/21
1 Kgs 20:1-21:29; Ac 12:24-13:15; Ps 137:1-9; Prv 17:16

Sunday, 6/20/21 - Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Kgs 22:1-53; Ac 13:16-41; Ps 138:1-8; Prv 17:17-18


Monday, 6/21/21
2 Kgs 1:1-2:25; Ac 13:42-14:7; Ps 139:1-24; Prv 17:19-21

Tuesday, 6/22/21
2 Kgs 3:1-4:17; Ac 14:8-28; Ps 140:1-13; Prv 17:22

Wednesday, 6/23/21
2 Kgs 4:18-5:27; Ac 15:1-35; Ps 141:1-10; Prv 17:23

Thursday, 6/24/21
2 Kgs 6:1-7:20; Ac 15:36-16:15; Ps 142:1-7; Prv 17:24-25

Friday, 6/25/21
2 Kgs 8:1-9:13; Ac 16:16-40; Ps 143:1-12; Prv 17:26

Saturday, 6/26/21
2 Kgs 9:14-10:31; Ac 17:1-34; Ps 144:1-15; Prv 17:27-28

Sunday, 6/27/21 - Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
2 Kgs 10:32-12:21; Ac 18:1-22; Ps 145:1-21; Prv 18:1