Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 2/11/18
Ex 32:1-33:23; Mt 26:69-27:14; Ps 33:1-11; Prv 8:33-36

Tuesday, 2/12/19
Ex 34:1-35:9; Mt 27:15-31; Ps 33:12-22; Prv 9:1-6

Wednesday, 2/13/19
Ex 35:10-36:38; Mt 27:32-66; Ps 34:1-10; Prv 9:7-8

Thursday, 2/14/19
Ex 37:1-38:31; Mt 28:1-20; Ps 34:11-22; Prv 9:9-10

Friday, 2/15/19
Ex 39:1-40:38; Mk 1:1-28; Ps 35:1-16; Prv 9:11-12

Saturday, 2/16/19
Lev. 1:1-3:17; Mk 1:29-2:12; Ps 35:17-28; Prv 9:13-18

Sunday, 2/17/19 - Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany
Lev. 4:1-5:19;  Mk 2:13-3:6;  Ps 36:1-12;  Prv 10:1-2


Monday, 2/18/18
Lev. 6:1-7:27;  Mk 3:7-30;  Ps 37:1-11;  Prv 10:3-4

Tuesday, 2/19/19
Lev. 7:28-9:6;  Mk 3:31-4:25;  Ps 37:12-29;  Prv 10:5

Wednesday, 2/20/19
Lev. 9:7-10:20;  Mk 4:26-5:20;  Ps 37:30-40; Prv 10:6-7

Thursday, 2/21/19
Lev. 11:1-12:8;  Mk 5:21-43;  Ps 38:1-22;  Prv 10:8-9

Friday, 2/22/19
Lev. 13:1-59;  Mk 6:1-29;  Ps 39:1-13;  Prv 10:10

Saturday, 2/23/19
Lev. 14:1-57;  Mk 6:30-56;  Ps 40:1-10;  Prv 10:11-12

Sunday, 2/24/19 - Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany
Lev. 15:1-16:28;  Mk 7:1-23;  Ps 40:11-17;  Prv 10:13-14


Daily Devotion


Rev. Dr. Michael Zeigler
Speaker of The Lutheran Hour® Radio Program