Home
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 10/11/21
Jer. 16:16-18:23; 1 Thes 4:1-5:3; Ps 81:1-16; Prv 25:6-7

Tuesday, 10/12/21
Jer. 19:1-21:14; 1 Thes 5:4-28; Ps 82:1-8; Prv 25:8-10

Wednesday, 10/13/21
Jer. 22:1-23:20; 2 Thes 1:1-12; Ps 83:1-18; Prv 25:11-14

Thursday, 10/14/21
Jer. 23:21-25:38; 2 Thes 2:1-17; Ps 84:1-12; Prv 25:15

Friday, 10/15/21
Jer. 26:1-27:22; 2 Thes 3:1-18; Ps 85:1-13; Prv 25:16

Saturday,10/16/21
Jer. 28:1-29:32; 1 Tim. 1:1-20; Ps 86:1-17; Prv 25:17

Sunday, 10/17/21 - Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
Jer. 30:1-31:26; 1 Tim. 2:1-15; Ps 87:1-7; Prv 25:18-19


Monday, 10/18/21
Jer. 31:27-32:44; 1 Tim. 3:1-16; Ps 88:1-18; Prv 25:20-22

Tuesday, 10/19/21
Jer. 33:1-34:22; 1 Tim. 4:1-16; Ps 89:1-13; Prv 25:23-24

Wednesday, 10/20/21
Jer. 35:1-36:32; 1 Tim. 5:1-25; Ps 89:14-37; Prv 25:25-27

Thursday, 10/21/21
Jer. 37:1-38:28; 1 Tim. 6:1-21; Ps 89:38-52; Prv 25:28

Friday, 10/22/21
Jer. 39:1-41:18; 2 Tim. 1:1-18; Ps 90:1-91:16; Prv 26:1-2

Saturday,10/23/21
Jer. 42:1-44:23; 2 Tim. 2:1-21; Ps 92:1-93:5; Prv 26:3-5

Sunday, 10/24/21 - Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost
Jer. 44:24-47:7; 2 Tim. 2:22-3:17; Ps 94:1-23; Prv 26:6-8