Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
Shrove Tuesday Pictures
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 5/13/19
1 Sam. 13:23-14:52; Jn 7:30-53; Ps 109:1-31; Prv 15:5-7

Tuesday, 5/14/19
1 Sam. 15:1-16:23; Jn 8:1-20; Ps 110:1-7; Prv 15:8-10

Wednesday, 5/15/19
1 Sam. 17:1-18:4; Jn 8:21-30; Ps 111:1-10; Prv 15:11

Thursday, 5/16/19
1 Sam. 18:5-19:24; Jn 8:31-59; Ps 112:1-10; Prv 15:12-14

Friday, 5/17/19
1 Sam. 20:1-21:15; Jn 9:1-41; Ps 113:1-14:8; Prv 15:15-17

Saturday, 5/18/19
1 Sam. 22:1-23:29; Jn 10:1-21; Ps 115:1-18; Prv 15:18-19

Sunday, 5/19/19 - Fifth Sunday of Easter
1 Sam. 24:1-25:44; Jn 10:22-42; Ps 116:1-19; Prv 15:20-21


Monday, 5/20/19
1 Sam. 26:1-28:25; Jn 11:1-53; Ps 117:1-2; Prv 15:22-23

Tuesday, 5/21/19
1 Sam. 29:1-31:13; Jn 11:54-12:19; Ps 118:1-18; Prv 15:24-26

Wednesday, 5/22/19
2 Sam. 1:1-2:11; Jn 12:20-50; Ps 118:19-29; Prv 15:27-28

Thursday, 5/23/19
2 Sam. 2:12-3:39; Jn 13:1-30; Ps 119:1-16; Prv 15:29-30

Friday, 5/24/19
2 Sam. 4:1-6:23; Jn 13:31-14:14; Ps 119:17-32; Prv 15:31-32

Saturday, 5/25/19
2 Sam. 7:1-8:18; Jn 14:15-31; Ps 119:33-48; Prv 15:33

Sunday, 5/26/19 - Sixth Sunday of Easter
2 Sam. 9:1-11:27; Jn 15:1-27; Ps 119:49-64; Prv 16:1-3


Daily Devotion


Rev. Dr. Michael Zeigler
Speaker of The Lutheran Hour® Radio Program