Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 11/21/22
Ez 42:1-43:27; Jas 5:1-20; Ps 119:1-16; Prv 28:6-7

Tuesday, 11/22/22
Ez 44:1-45:12; 1 Pet. 1:1-12; Ps 119:17-32; Prv 28:8-10

Wednesday, 11/23/22
Ez 45:13-46:24; 1 Pet. 1:13-2:10; Ps 119:33-48; Prv 28:11

Thursday, 11/24/22
Ez 47:1-48:35; 1 Pet. 2:11-3:7; Ps 119:49-64; Prv 28:12-13

Friday, 11/25/22
Dan. 1:1-2:23; 1 Pet. 3:8-4:6; Ps 119:65-80; Prv 28:14

Saturday, 11/26/22
Dan. 2:24-3:30; 1 Pet. 4:7-5:14; Ps 119:81-96; Prv 28:15-16

Sunday, 11/27/22 - First Sunday in Advent
Dan. 4:1-37; 2 Pet. 1:1-21; Ps 119:97-112; Prv 28:17-18


Monday, 11/28/22
Dan. 5:1-31; 2 Pet. 2:1-22; Ps 119:113-128; Prv 28:19-20

Tuesday, 11/29/22
Dan. 6:1-28; 2 Pet. 3:1-18; Ps 119:129-152; Prv 28:21-22

Wednesday, 11/30/22
Dan. 7:1-28; 1 Jn 1:1-10; Ps 119:153-176; Prv 28:23-24

Thursday, 12/1/22
Dan. 8:1-27; 1 Jn 2:1-17; Ps 120:1-7; Prv 28:25-26

Friday, 12/2/22
Dan. 9:1-11:1; 1 Jn 2:18-3:6; Ps 121:1-8; Prv 28:27-28

Saturday, 12/3/22
Dan. 11:2-35; 1 Jn 3:7-24; Ps 122:1-9; Prv 29:1

Sunday, 12/4/22 - Second Sunday in Advent
Dan. 11:36-12:13; 1 Jn 4:1-21; Ps 123:1-4; Prv 29:2-4