Home
COVID-19
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
View Online Sermons
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 11/16/20
Ez 33:1-34:31; Heb. 13:1-25; Ps 115:1-18; Prv 27:21-22

Tuesday, 11/17/20
Ez 35:1-36:38; Jas 1:1-18; Ps 116:1-19; Prv 27:23-27

Wednesday, 11/18/20
Ez 37:1-38:23; Jas 1:19-2:17; Ps 117:1-2; Prv 28:1

Thursday, 11/19/20
Ez 39:1-40:27; Jas 2:18-3:18; Ps 118:1-18; Prv 28:2

Friday, 11/20/20
Ez 40:28-41:26; Jas 4:1-17; Ps 118:19-29; Prv 28:3-5

Saturday, 11/21/20
Ez 42:1-43:27; Jas 5:1-20; Ps 119:1-16; Prv 28:6-7

Sunday, 11/22/20 - Last Sunday of the Church Year
Ez 44:1-45:12; 1 Pet. 1:1-12; Ps 119:17-32; Prv 28:8-10


Monday, 11/23/20
Ez 45:13-46:24; 1 Pet. 1:13-2:10; Ps 119:33-48; Prv 28:11

Tuesday, 11/24/20
Ez 47:1-48:35; 1 Pet. 2:11-3:7; Ps 119:49-64; Prv 28:12-13

Wednesday, 11/25/20
Dan. 1:1-2:23; 1 Pet. 3:8-4:6; Ps 119:65-80; Prv 28:14

Thursday, 11/26/20
Dan. 2:24-3:30; 1 Pet. 4:7-5:14; Ps 119:81-96; Prv 28:15-16

Friday, 11/27/20
Dan. 4:1-37; 2 Pet. 1:1-21; Ps 119:97-112; Prv 28:17-18

Saturday, 11/28/20
Dan. 5:1-31; 2 Pet. 2:1-22; Ps 119:113-128; Prv 28:19-20

Sunday, 11/29/20 - First Sunday in Advent
Dan. 6:1-28; 2 Pet. 3:1-18; Ps 119:129-152; Prv 28:21-22