Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 12/9/19
Joel 1:1-3:21; Rev. 1:1-20; Ps 128:1-6; Prv 29:18

Tuesday, 12/10/19
Amos 1:1-3:15; Rev. 2:1-17; Ps 129:1-8; Prv 29:19-20

Wednesday, 12/11/19
Amos 4:1-6:14; Rev. 2:18-3:6; Ps 130:1-8; Prv 29:21-22

Thursday, 12/12/19
Amos 7:1-9:15; Rev. 3:7-22; Ps 131:1-3; Prv 29:23

Friday, 12/13/19
Ob 1:1-21; Rev. 4:1-11; Ps 132:1-18; Prv 29:24-25

Saturday, 12/14/19
Jon. 1:1-4:11; Rev. 5:1-14; Ps 133:1-3; Prv 29:26-27

Sunday, 12/15/19 - Third Sunday in Advent
Mic. 1:1-4:13; Rev. 6:1-17; Ps 134:1-3; Prv 30:1-4


Monday, 12/16/19
Mic. 5:1-7:20; Rev. 7:1-17; Ps 135:1-21; Prv 30:5-6

Tuesday, 12/17/19
Nah. 1:1-3:19; Rev. 8:1-13; Ps 136:1-26; Prv 30:7-9

Wednesday, 12/18/19
Hab. 1:1-3:19; Rev. 9:1-21; Ps 137:1-9; Prv 30:10

Thursday, 12/19/19
Zep 1:1-3:20; Rev. 10:1-11; Ps 138:1-8; Prv 30:11-14

Friday, 12/20/19
Hag. 1:1-2:23; Rev. 11:1-19; Ps 139:1-24; Prv 30:15-16

Saturday, 12/21/19
Zec 1:1-21; Rev. 12:1-13:1a; Ps 140:1-13; Prv 30:17

Sunday, 12/22/19 - Fourth Sunday in Advent
Zec 2:1-3:10; Rev. 13:1b-18; Ps 141:1-10; Prv 30:18-20


Daily Devotion


Rev. Dr. Michael Zeigler
Speaker of The Lutheran Hour® Radio Program