Home
This Week at ORLC
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 2/24/20
Lev. 15:1-16:28;  Mk 7:1-23;  Ps 40:11-17;  Prv 10:13-14

Tuesday, 2/25/20
Lev. 16:29-18:30;  Mk 7:24-8:10;  Ps 41:1-13;  Prv 10:15-16

Wednesday, 2/26/20
Lev. 19:1-20:21;  Mk 8:11-38;  Ps 42:1-11;  Prv 10:17

Thursday, 2/27/20
Lev. 20:22-22:16;  Mk 9:1-29;  Ps 43:1-5; Prv 10:18

Friday, 2/28/20
Lev. 22:17-23:44;  Mk 9:30-10:12;  Ps 44:1-8;  Prv 10:19

Saturday, 2/29/20
Take a day off and give thanks to God!

Sunday, 3/1/20 - First Sunday in Lent
Lev. 24:1-25:46;  Mk 10:13-31;  Ps 44:9-26;  Prv 10:20-21


Monday, 3/2/20
Lev. 25:47-27:13;  Mk. 10:32-52;  Ps 45:1-17;  Prv 10:22

Tuesday, 3/3/20
Lev. 27:14-Num. 1:54; Mk 11:1-25; Ps 46:1-11; Prv 10:23

Wednesday, 3/4/20
Num. 2:1-3:51; Mk 11:27-12:17; Ps 47:1-9; Prv 10:24-25

Thursday, 3/5/20
Num.4:1-5:31; Mk 12:18-37; Ps 48:1-14; Prv 10:26

Friday, 3/6/20
Num. 6:1-7:89; Mk 12:38-13:13; Ps 49:1-20; Prv 10:27-28

Saturday, 3/7/20
Num. 8:1-9:23; Mk 13:14-37; Ps 50:1-23; Prv 10:29-30

Sunday, 3/8/20 - Second Sunday in Lent
Num. 10:1-11:23; Mk 14:1-21; Ps 51:1-19; Prv 10:31-32


Daily Devotion


Rev. Dr. Michael Zeigler
Speaker of The Lutheran Hour® Radio Program