Home
COVID-19
Annual Fellowship Events
Caring Ministries
Daily Bible Reading/Devotion
Contact Us
Sermons
   
 

Daily Bible Readings


Monday, 7/6/20
1 Chr 2:18-4:4; Ac 24:1-27; Ps 4:1-8; Prv 18:16-18

Tuesday, 7/7/20
1 Chr 4:5-5:17; Ac 25:1-27; Ps 5:1-12; Prv 18:19

Wednesday, 7/8/20
1 Chr 5:18-6:81; Ac 26:1-32; Ps 6:1-10; Prv 18:20-21

Thursday, 7/9/20
1 Chr 7:1-8:40; Ac 27:1-20; Ps 7:1-17; Prv 18:22

Friday, 7/10/20
1 Chr 9:1-10:14; Ac 27:21-44; Ps 8:1-9; Prv 18:23-24

Saturday, 7/11/20
1 Chr 11:1-12:18; Ac 28:1-31; Ps 9:1-12; Prv 19:1-3

Sunday, 7/12/20 - Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
1 Chr 12:19-14:17; Rom. 1:1-17; Ps 9:13-20; Prv 19:4-5


Monday, 7/13/20
1 Chr 15:1-16:36; Rom. 1:18-23; Ps 10:1-15; Prv 19:6-7

Tuesday, 7/14/20
1 Chr 16:37-18:17; Rom. 2:1-24; Ps 10:16-18; Prv 19:8-9

Wednesday, 7/15/20
1 Chr 19:1-21:30; Rom. 2:25-3:8; Ps 11:1-7; Prv 19:10-12

Thursday, 7/16/20
1 Chr 22:1-23:32; Rom. 3:9-31; Ps 12:1-8; Prv 19:13-14

Friday, 7/17/20
1 Chr 24:1-26:11; Rom. 4:1-12; Ps 13:1-6; Prv 19:15-16

Saturday, 7/18/20
1 Chr 26:12-27:34; Rom. 4:13-5:5; Ps 14:1-7; Prv 19:17

Sunday, 7/19/20 - Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
1 Chr 28:1-29:30; Rom. 5:6-21; Ps 15:1-5; Prv 19:18-19